Show Location

Tuscany Map

Tuscany Suites & Casino
255 East Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
View Map/Directions

Ticketing Box Office /
Show Reservations

(702) 947-5981

Main Contact Address

TRP Entertainment, LLC
4225 W Teco Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Booking and Other Information

For Theatre, Casino and Corporate Booking info contact:
Jeff Yackel
jeff@ratpackisback.com
(678) 428-6579

Producer/Director:
Dick Feeney
dick@ratpackisback.com

Musical Director:
Lon Bronson
lon@ratpackisback.com
(702) 245-5109

Technical & Touring Director:
Troy Geiges
troy@ratpackisback.com
(702) 302-2670

V.P. of Marketing:
Penny Carlin
penny@trpshows.com
(702) 501-3364

Administration Office:
Monika Jones
Monika@trpshows.com
(800) 896-3017

Accounting:
andre@ratpackisback.com
(800) 896-3017

Tuscany Box Office and Merchandise:
Gilbert Marquina
gilbert@ratpackisback.com
(702) 612-7543

Casting Submissions:
info@ratpackisback.com

Send An Email

Leave a Reply